Healing Symbols

What's New

Sacred Teachings

Wheel of Life Symbology

The Wheel of Life depicts the cycle of life, death and rebirth as a series of concentric rings, each displaying powerful images that represent various stages of the karmic cycle.

read more..
News and Updates
A total of 8 books in Derek O'Neill's Get a Grip series are now available!
This holiday season, give wisdom to your friends and family.
Read more ...

"The spiritual practitioner is striving to see things as they really are, not as they seem."

Chokyi Nyima Rinpoche

"Testimonials about the Prema Agni, a unity symbol that opens the heart to give and receive love."